Latest News

Timetable changes from 26th September
1 month ago Thu 16th Sep 2021
From Sunday 26th September, there are some changes taking place to our services...
Southampton kicks off September with a sporting weekend
1 month ago Wed 1st Sep 2021
The Southampton Sporterium and ABP Marathon are taking over the streets of Southampton, which means some routes will have diversions...
Travelling on our services from Monday 19th July
3 months ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
An update on Covid-19 restrictions
University Term and Vacation Dates: 2021-22
3 months ago Mon 21st Jun 2021
Check here for University of Southampton term & vacation dates as some services run at different frequencies during university vacations.
New improved Unilink bus app
5 months ago Tue 18th May 2021
We've got a brand new app for you with many enhanced features, try it today...
Sitting together again
5 months ago Wed 12th May 2021
Great news! As the country begins to turn to normal more seats will be in use from Monday 17 May...
Bank Holiday service - Monday 3rd May
5 months ago Fri 23rd Apr 2021
We will be running a Sunday service on all routes on Monday 3rd May, a public holiday.
Tickets are getting easier with Tap On Tap Off
6 months ago Fri 26th Mar 2021
Tap On Tap Off is now available on all Unilink buses...
Increase in services from 11th April
6 months ago Thu 25th Mar 2021
From Sunday 11th April the U1 and U2 routes will be returning to term time timetables. Find out more.
Easter Bank Holiday bus times
6 months ago Mon 22nd Mar 2021
Over the Easter weekend, we will be running a slightly varied level of service. Take a look at how we will be running.