Skip to content

Latest News

Unilink announces new timetable for its bus services in Southampton
3 weeks ago Mon 29th Jul 2019
Unilink has announced a revised timetable for its bus services across Southampton, from Sunday 22 September.
Term & Vacation dates 2019-20
3 weeks ago Fri 26th Jul 2019
Check here for University of Southampton term & vacation dates as some of our services run at different frequencies during vacations
Highfield Interchange closed during University Open Days
1 month ago Fri 5th Jul 2019
During the University Open Days, the Interchange is closed to normal Unilink services to allow shuttle/P&R buses to operate more efficiently
Catch the Bus Week
1 month ago Thu 27th Jun 2019
Catch the Bus Week aims to inspire people to leave the car at home and take the bus to their next destination.
Free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day
1 month ago Mon 24th Jun 2019
Unilink are offering free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day - Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June..
Early Bird Discount
2 months ago Tue 28th May 2019
Get £15 off an academic year pass exclusively on our Clickit2ride mobile app when you buy before 7th July*
NOC Open Day
3 months ago Mon 20th May 2019
On Saturday 8th June, the National Oceanography Centre are once again opening their doors to the public for the day.
ABP Southampton Marathon
3 months ago Wed 24th Apr 2019
Sunday 5th May sees the return of the ABP Southampton Marathons and races. Here is our diversion and timetable info to help you get about...
Travel by bus to help improve our city's air quality
4 months ago Wed 27th Mar 2019
One double decker bus can take up to 75 cars off the road, helping to ease congestion and improve air quality.
A treat for mum this Mothering Sunday!
4 months ago Tue 26th Mar 2019
Mum travels free with Unilink this Mothering Sunday! Take Mum for a day out she'll never forget... by bus!
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable