Latest News

The U1N returns to Unilink from Friday 29th April
3 weeks ago Wed 20th Apr 2022
The U1N returns to Unilink from Friday 29th April...
Spring in to action at the ABP Southampton Marathon
1 month ago Wed 13th Apr 2022
The ABP Southampton Marathon returns on Sunday 24th April, which means that there will be some routes will have diversions...
Get yourself 50% off a dayrider this Earth Day
1 month ago Wed 6th Apr 2022
We are marking Earth Day - Friday 22nd April - by offering discounted travel to people living in and visiting Southampton...
Rachel Perkins takes charge of Unilink operations
3 months ago Mon 14th Feb 2022
Rachel Perkins is taking the reins at Unilink. Find out more...
Face Masks Recommended
3 months ago Wed 26th Jan 2022
From Thursday 27th January, it is recommended that you wear face coverings on public transport...
Face Masks Compulsory
5 months ago Mon 29th Nov 2021
Face masks will be compulsory on board our buses from Tuesday 30th November...
Christmas and New Year Bus Times
6 months ago Wed 3rd Nov 2021
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas, so here is a summary of how our services will be running over Christmas and New Year...
Timetable changes from 26th September
8 months ago Thu 16th Sep 2021
From Sunday 26th September, there are some changes taking place to our services...
Southampton kicks off September with a sporting weekend
8 months ago Wed 1st Sep 2021
The Southampton Sporterium and ABP Marathon are taking over the streets of Southampton, which means some routes will have diversions...
Travelling on our services from Monday 19th July
10 months ago Fri 16th Jul 2021
An update on Covid-19 restrictions