Latest News

Your travel options from City Centre to Highfield campus...
1 month ago Mon 8th Jan 2024
Choose from three different routes!
Change to U6 services
2 months ago Wed 13th Dec 2023
These changes come into place from 01 January...
Winter Graduation shuttle service
2 months ago Fri 8th Dec 2023
Your link between each vital location for graduation...
Christmas and New Year bus times
3 months ago Mon 13th Nov 2023
Find out how our services will be running throughout Christmas and New Year...
Use your Unilink ticket on Bluestar services!
4 months ago Fri 20th Oct 2023
As the weather begins to turn, make the most of our wide network...
Withdrawal of 7 day ADULT paper tickets
5 months ago Mon 18th Sep 2023
7 day ADULT paper tickets will be discontinued from Wednesday 1 November, find out full details...
Do you use our U1, U6 or U9, Bluestar 2 or Bluestar 20 services?
5 months ago Fri 8th Sep 2023
This upcoming project will improve our services and your journeys on these routes...
Timetable changes from Sunday 24 September
5 months ago Wed 6th Sep 2023
Read on to find out how these changes may affect you...
NEW circular Unilink bus route to the University of Southampton Science Park
6 months ago Mon 14th Aug 2023
This new circular route will start in time for the 2023-24 academic year...
NEW Unilink bus route expands travel between Highfield and Winchester campuses
6 months ago Thu 10th Aug 2023
The new "U7" route will start in time for the 2023-24 academic year...