Skip to content

Coronavirus - see the latest on how we're running

Show details

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Google Chrome. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade your version of Chrome.

It looks like you're using an outdated version of Internet Explorer. The website may not function as intended. Please upgrade to the latest version of Microsoft Edge.

Latest News

Coronavirus Updates
4 days ago Mon 1st Jun 2020
Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the way we operate our buses has changed. Please check our dedicated page before making any journey.
Increased services from Sunday 31st May
1 week ago Tue 26th May 2020
Following the government guidelines, we are now increasing our services to a level that allows social distancing and others to get to work.
Bank Holiday running times - Monday 25th May
3 weeks ago Wed 13th May 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on Monday 25th May, the late May Bank Holiday.
Latest advice for those using buses
3 weeks ago Tue 12th May 2020
As the Government has moved on to managing the next phase of the Covid-19 pandemic, here is the latest travel advice...
Bank Holiday running times - Friday 8th May
1 month ago Wed 6th May 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on Friday 8th May, a public holiday celebrating VE Day.
Further reduction in services from Sunday 5 April
2 months ago Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Due to ongoing coronavirus situation we are making further timetable reductions
Reduction in services from Thursday 26th March
2 months ago Wed 25th Mar 2020
Due to the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic, we are reducing our Unilink services from Thursday 26th March. Find out how this may affect you...
Vacation timetable starts Sunday 15th March
2 months ago Fri 13th Mar 2020
Following a decision by the University to bring their spring vacation forward by a week, our vacation timetable now starts on Sunday 15th.
Mystery Shopper success!
4 months ago Fri 24th Jan 2020
The mystery shopper results are in but there's nothing 'mysterious' about how we've done!
Kerrie scoops top industry award
6 months ago Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Unilink’s Kerrie Grant has scooped a top accolade in the highly-regarded UK Bus Awards
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable