Skip to content

Latest News

Free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day
3 days ago Mon 24th Jun 2019
Unilink are offering free travel for military personnel on Armed Forces Day - Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th June..
Early Bird Discount
30 days ago Tue 28th May 2019
Get £15 off an academic year pass exclusively on our Clickit2ride mobile app when you buy before 7th July*
NOC Open Day
38 days ago Mon 20th May 2019
On Saturday 8th June, the National Oceanography Centre are once again opening their doors to the public for the day.
ABP Southampton Marathon
64 days ago Wed 24th Apr 2019
Sunday 5th May sees the return of the ABP Southampton Marathons and races. Here is our diversion and timetable info to help you get about...
Travel by bus to help improve our city's air quality
92 days ago Wed 27th Mar 2019
One double decker bus can take up to 75 cars off the road, helping to ease congestion and improve air quality.
A treat for mum this Mothering Sunday!
93 days ago Tue 26th Mar 2019
Mum travels free with Unilink this Mothering Sunday! Take Mum for a day out she'll never forget... by bus!
Easter Service Levels 2019
94 days ago Mon 25th Mar 2019
The Easter weekend is fast approaching, so get out and about this year with Unilink. Find out how we're running over the Easter weekend.
Unilink launches new low emission bus fleet
280 days ago Thu 20th Sep 2018
The University of Southampton, as part of a recently renewed partnership with bus operator Bluestar, has launched a brand new Unilink fleet
Unilink Timetable Changes - From Sunday 23rd September
286 days ago Fri 14th Sep 2018
Following a reliability review, we are excited to announce that the new University term timetable commences from Sunday 23rd September, and...
Unilink to unveil new fleet of buses 
303 days ago Tue 28th Aug 2018
Passengers in-and-around Southampton are set to welcome 32 brand new Unilink buses.
Live departure times
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a stop's departure board

Timetables & Maps
Favourites

Add favourites by selecting the star on a timetable