Latest News

Bank Holiday service - Monday 3rd May
2 weeks ago Fri 23rd Apr 2021
We will be running a Sunday service on all routes on Monday 3rd May, a public holiday.
Tickets are about to get easier
1 month ago Fri 26th Mar 2021
Tap on tap off is coming soon to a bus near you...
Increase in services from 11th April
1 month ago Thu 25th Mar 2021
From Sunday 11th April the U1 and U2 routes will be returning to term time timetables. Find out more.
Easter Bank Holiday bus times
1 month ago Mon 22nd Mar 2021
Over the Easter weekend, we will be running a slightly varied level of service. Take a look at how we will be running.
You're in safe hands
3 months ago Thu 28th Jan 2021
We want to reassure our customers that you are in safe hands whilst travelling with us. From increased cleaning to hand sanitisers on board.
Reduction to U1 service from Sunday 31st January
3 months ago Tue 26th Jan 2021
Due to the ongoing coronavirus situation, from Sunday 31st January, the U1 service will be reduced. Find out more.
Vacation timetable running from Sunday 10th January
4 months ago Tue 5th Jan 2021
We will be running to a vacation timetable service from Sunday 10th January during lockdown. Find out more here.
Christmas & New Year bus times
5 months ago Fri 13th Nov 2020
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas! Check out the summary of how our services will be running over the festive period.
Business as usual for bus travel in Southampton
6 months ago Tue 3rd Nov 2020
We will be continuing to run our services at normal levels for our customers. Find out more.
Timetable changes from 27th September
7 months ago Tue 15th Sep 2020
From Sunday 27th September, all routes will revert back to their pre-Coronavirus timetables with some further changes.