Latest News

Get your Early Bird Academic Year Pass Now!
2 weeks ago Wed 15th Jun 2022
Save yourself at least £20 off an academic year pass on the Unilink mobile app when you buy before 10th July!
The U1N returns to Unilink from Friday 29th April
2 months ago Wed 20th Apr 2022
The U1N returns to Unilink from Friday 29th April...
Spring in to action at the ABP Southampton Marathon
2 months ago Wed 13th Apr 2022
The ABP Southampton Marathon returns on Sunday 24th April, which means that there will be some routes will have diversions...
Get yourself 50% off a dayrider this Earth Day
2 months ago Wed 6th Apr 2022
We are marking Earth Day - Friday 22nd April - by offering discounted travel to people living in and visiting Southampton...
Rachel Perkins takes charge of Unilink operations
4 months ago Mon 14th Feb 2022
Rachel Perkins is taking the reins at Unilink. Find out more...
Face Masks Recommended
5 months ago Wed 26th Jan 2022
From Thursday 27th January, it is recommended that you wear face coverings on public transport...
Face Masks Compulsory
7 months ago Mon 29th Nov 2021
Face masks will be compulsory on board our buses from Tuesday 30th November...
Christmas and New Year Bus Times
7 months ago Wed 3rd Nov 2021
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas, so here is a summary of how our services will be running over Christmas and New Year...
Timetable changes from 26th September
9 months ago Thu 16th Sep 2021
From Sunday 26th September, there are some changes taking place to our services...
Southampton kicks off September with a sporting weekend
10 months ago Wed 1st Sep 2021
The Southampton Sporterium and ABP Marathon are taking over the streets of Southampton, which means some routes will have diversions...