Latest News

Bank Holiday running times - Monday 25th May
4 months ago Wed 13th May 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on Monday 25th May, the late May Bank Holiday.
Latest advice for those using buses
4 months ago Tue 12th May 2020
As the Government has moved on to managing the next phase of the Covid-19 pandemic, here is the latest travel advice...
Bank Holiday running times - Friday 8th May
4 months ago Wed 6th May 2020
We will be running a Sunday service on Friday 8th May, a public holiday celebrating VE Day.
Further reduction in services from Sunday 5 April
5 months ago Thu 2nd Apr 2020
Due to ongoing coronavirus situation we are making further timetable reductions
Reduction in services from Thursday 26th March
6 months ago Wed 25th Mar 2020
Due to the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic, we are reducing our Unilink services from Thursday 26th March. Find out how this may affect you...
Vacation timetable starts Sunday 15th March
6 months ago Fri 13th Mar 2020
Following a decision by the University to bring their spring vacation forward by a week, our vacation timetable now starts on Sunday 15th.
Mystery Shopper success!
8 months ago Fri 24th Jan 2020
The mystery shopper results are in but there's nothing 'mysterious' about how we've done!
Kerrie scoops top industry award
10 months ago Fri 22nd Nov 2019
Unilink’s Kerrie Grant has scooped a top accolade in the highly-regarded UK Bus Awards
Unilink Christmas and New Year service levels
10 months ago Tue 19th Nov 2019
To help you plan your days out, get to work, or go out with friends across the festive season, here is a summary of how our services will...
Unilink marks Remembrance
11 months ago Fri 1st Nov 2019
Unilink is again marking Remembrance, by displaying poppies on our buses, and offering free travel on our buses for Armed Forces & veterans