Latest News

Improvements to our U7 service from 22 April
1 month ago Mon 8th Apr 2024
Read on for details...
Route diversions for ABP Southampton Marathon
1 month ago Wed 3rd Apr 2024
On Sunday 07 April, The ABP Southampton Marathon takes over the streets of Southampton...
Easter weekend bus times 2024
2 months ago Wed 20th Mar 2024
Find out how our buses will be running over the Easter weekend...
Your travel options from City Centre to Highfield campus...
4 months ago Mon 8th Jan 2024
Choose from three different routes!
Change to U6 services
5 months ago Wed 13th Dec 2023
These changes come into place from 01 January...
Winter Graduation shuttle service
5 months ago Fri 8th Dec 2023
Your link between each vital location for graduation...
Christmas and New Year bus times
6 months ago Mon 13th Nov 2023
Find out how our services will be running throughout Christmas and New Year...
Use your Unilink ticket on Bluestar services!
7 months ago Fri 20th Oct 2023
As the weather begins to turn, make the most of our wide network...
Withdrawal of 7 day ADULT paper tickets
8 months ago Mon 18th Sep 2023
7 day ADULT paper tickets will be discontinued from Wednesday 1 November, find out full details...
Do you use our U1, U6 or U9, Bluestar 2 or Bluestar 20 services?
8 months ago Fri 8th Sep 2023
This upcoming project will improve our services and your journeys on these routes...