Skip to content

University vacation dates 2018/2019

85 days ago Sun 1st Jul 2018

Check below for Southampton University term & vacation dates as some of our services run to a different timetable during university vacations.

During University Vacations:

U1 Mon- Fri timetable runs to an enhanced Saturday term time service (up to every 10 minutes). Saturday & Sunday run to normal term timetables (no change)
U2 Mon-Sun timetables change to vacation times (up to every 30 minutes) (available at bus stops at all times & published online during vacation) 
U6 No change to U6 timetable.
U9 No change to U9 timetable. 

 

Autumn Term Sunday 23rd September - Saturday 15th December 2018
Winter Vacation Sunday 16th December 2018 - Saturday 5th January 2019
Spring Term Sunday 6th January - Saturday 30th March 2019
Easter Vacation Sunday 31st March - Saturday 27th April 2019
Summer Term Sunday 28th April - Saturday 15th June 2019
Summer Vacation Sunday 16th June 2019

 

Live departure times
Unilink & University of Southampton launch new state-of-the-art, low emissions bus fleet

4 days ago 20th Sep

The University of Southampton, as part of a recently renewed partnership with bu...